PSL announce Goal of the Season finalists

richest soccer team psl

Cape Town – Following a week-long voting for the Absa Premiership Goal of the Season, the top three goals have now been confirmed.

Voting for the much-coveted Goal of the season closed at noon on Friday, May 17.

The top three goals, in alphabetical order, are:

– Khama Billiat (Kaizer Chiefs) vs SuperSport United

– Teboho Mokoena (SuperSport United) vs Golden Arrows

– Vincent Pule (Orlando Pirates) vs Polokwane City

The winning goal will be announced on Sunday, May 19 night at the PSL Awards.




READ  Neymar a substitute as PSG beat Monaco in French Super Cup